Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors10604060_865808293441348_3971025418753781473_o

Brian Baxter, president
Emily Wren Baxter
Adam Frederico, secretary
Brandon Harrington, treasurer
Heather Hoover
Paul Johnson
Matthew LoPresti
Stephanie Malmquist
Alex Monroe
Scott Scharf
Lesley Swanson, ex officio
Randall West, vice president

Artistic Staff
Brian Baxter, co-Artistic Director
Randall West, co-Artistic Director
Allen Tinkham, Music Director
Christopher Ramaekers, Associate Conductor

Administrative Staff
Erica Bittner, Development Manager
Lesley Swanson, Operations Manager
Theresa Brooks, Production Manager
Scott Scharf, Project Coordinator


Please visit our Opportunities page for performance and staff positions.

To get involved by volunteering in any capacity please contact us at


Be Sociable, Share the CCO!