Board of Directors

Randall West | Board President, Artistic Director
Manager of Web and Application Development, American Planning Association

Scott Scharf | Board Vice President
Product Manager, CouponCabin

Kathleen Guarna | Board Secretary
Systems Engineer, McMaster-Carr Supply Company

Brandon Harrington | Board Treasurer, Finance Chair
Senior Fund Accountant, National Equity Fund


Rachel Cantzler
Director of Development & Communications, Snow City Arts

Paul Johnson
Associate Director of Career Services, The John Marshall Law School

Dan Lory

Miriam Smith
Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving at Columbia College Chicago

Abbey Springer | Marketing Chair
Ensemble Operations Manager, Roosevelt University’s Chicago College of the Performing Arts

Jensine Zavala


Erica Bittner | Development Manager and Chair

Lesley Swanson | Operations Manager

Allen Tinkham | Music Director